CaGIS Board, Congress Delegates, and Committee Chairs

Board terms start and end at the spring Board meeting.

Michael P. Finn

Michael P. Finn
President

Center of Excellence for Geospatial Information Science
U. S. Geological Survey
Denver Federal Center
Box 25046, Mail Stop 510
Denver, CO 80225-0046

mfinn@usgs.gov

Matt Rice

Matt Rice
President-Elect

Geography and Geoinformation Science
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MS 6C3
Fairfax, VA 22030-4444

rice@gmu.edu

Sarah Battersby

Sarah Battersby
Immediate Past President

Tableau Software
Seattle, WA

sbattersby@tableau.com

Daniel G. Cole

Daniel G. Cole
Vice President

Smithsonian Institution

coled@si.edu

Isle Genovese

Isle Genovese
Director, 2013-2017

GeoMedia
7100 Grinnell Drive
Rockville, MD 20855

genoveseilse@gmail.com

Keith Clarke

Keith Clarke
Director, 2013-2017

Department of Geography
1720 Ellison Hall
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-4060

kclarke@geog.ucsb.edu

Fritz Kessler

Fritz Kessler
Director, 2014-2018

John Dutton e-Education Institute, Penn State
435 Earth and Engineering Sciences Building
University Park, PA 16802

fck2@psu.edu

Meghan Smith

Meghan Smith
Director, 2014-2018

Salem State

m_smith41@salemstate.edu

Ian Muehlenhaus

Ian Muehlenhaus
Director, 2014-2018

Department of Geography
University of Wisconsin – Madison
550 N Park Ave
Madison WI

muehlenhaus@wisc.edu

Howard Veregin

Howard Veregin
Director, 2015-2019

Wisconsin State Cartographer's Office
University of Wisconsin-Madison
550 N. Park St., Madison WI 53706

howard.veregin@wisc.edu

Alexandre Sorokine

Alexandre Sorokine
Director, 2016-2020

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
GIS&T Group
Computational Sciences and Engineering Division
One Bethel Valley Road
P.O. Box 2008, MS-6017
Oak Ridge TN, 37831

sorokina@ornl.gov

Max Baber

Max Baber
Director, 2016-2020

pangaea1world
Oak Ridge, TN

max@pangaea1world.com

Kari Craun

Kari Craun
Treasurer, 2016-

National Geospatial Technical Operations Center
U.S. Geological Survey
1400 Independence Road
Rolla, MO 65401

kcraun@usgs.gov

Aileen Buckley

Aileen Buckley
U.S. National Committee to ICA, Chair

Esri
380 New York Street
Redlands, CA 92373-8100

abuckley@esri.com

Kaile H. Bower

Kaile H. Bower
Secretary, 2016-

Cartography Division
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Raod/MS-7400
Washington, D.C. 20233

kaile.h.bower@census.gov

Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson
Executive Director for CaGIS, 2011-2016

PO Box 1107
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

cagisxd@gmail.com