CaGIS Board, Congress Delegates, and Committee Chairs

Kaile H. Bower

Kaile H. Bower
President

Cartographer
Cartography Division
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Raod/MS-7400
Washington, D.C. 20233

kaile.h.bower@census.gov

Sarah Battersby

Sarah Battersby
President Elect

University of South Carolina
Department of Geography
Callcott, Room 325
Columbia, SC 29208

battersby@sc.edu

Terry Slocum

Terry Slocum
Immediate Past President

University of Kansas
Department of Geography
1475 Jayhawk Blvd
Lawrence, KS 66045

t-slocum@ku.edu

Mike Finn

Mike Finn
Vice President

Center of Excellence for Geospatial Information Science
U. S. Geological Survey
Denver Federal Center
Box 25046, Mail Stop 510
Denver, CO 80225-0046

mfinn@usgs.gov

Xiaojun Yang

Xiaojun Yang
Director, 2012-2015

Department of Geography
Florida State University
321 Bellamy Building
P.O.Box 3062190
Tallahassee, FL 32306

xyang@fsu.edu

Ningchuan Xiao

Ningchuan Xiao
Director, 2012-2015

Ohio State University
Department of Geography
1036 Derby Hall
154 N Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210

xiao.37@osu.edu

Isle Genovese

Isle Genovese
Director, 2013-2016

GeoMedia
7100 Grinnell Drive
Rockville, MD 20855

genoveseilse@gmail.com

Keith Clarke

Keith Clarke
Director, 2013-2016

Department of Geography
1720 Ellison Hall
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-4060

kclarke@geog.ucsb.edu

Fritz Kessler

Fritz Kessler
Director, 2014-2017

Department of Geography
230 Gunter Hall
Frostburg State University
Frostburg MD 21532

FKessler@frostburg.edu

Meghan Smith

Meghan Smith
Director, 2014-2017

US Census Bureau
GEO HQ-4H052E
4600 Silver Hill Rd
Washington, DC 20233

meghan.smith@census.gov

Ian Muehlenhaus

Ian Muehlenhaus
Director, 2014-2017

Department of Integrated Sciences and Technology
James Madison University 3223 HHS
MSC 4302
701 Carrier Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

muehleia@jmu.edu

Paulo Raposo

Paulo Raposo
Secretary, 2012-2015

Department of Geography
Penn State University
210 Walker Building
University Park, PA 16802

paulo.raposo@psu.edu

Kirk Eby

Kirk Eby
Treasurer, 2008-2016

GIS Planner
City of Gaithersburg
31 South Summit Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

keby@gaithersburgmd.gov

E. Lynn Usery

E. Lynn Usery
U.S. National Committee to ICA, Chair

Center of Excellence for
Geospatial Information Science
U.S. Geological Survey
1400 Independence Rd
Rolla, MO 65401

usery@usgs.gov

Dan Cole

Dan Cole
Director, 2011-2014

Smithsonian Institution
1000 Jefferson Drive Southwest
Washington D.C., DC 20560

coled@si.edu

Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson
Executive Director for CaGIS, 2011-2015

PO Box 1107
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

cagisxd@gmail.com